Team

Niggli & Zala AG was founded in 1997 (at that time the portfolio takeover of R. Niggli AG, which has been in business for more than 50 years). Niggli & Zala AG is personally managed by the two co-owners and shareholders Andry Niggli and Fabrizio Zala and guarantees a long-term and personal business relationship. The company has around 18 employees. The Head Office is located in Pontresina. It is supplemented by a branch in St. Moritz and a branch office in Poschiavo.

Andry Niggli

Managing Director / MAS Real estate management FHO with spec. valuation

+41 81 838 81 17
andry.niggli@niza.ch

Giorgio Bondolfi

Real estate trustee with advanced federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 82 74
giorgio.bondolfi@niza.ch

Romano Bontognali

Specialist in business administration & applied technical management, federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 82 78
romano.bontognali@niza.ch

Luca D'Adamo

Property management administrator

+41 81 838 82 78
luca.dadamo@niza.ch

Franziska Flück

Real estate accounting specialist

+41 81 838 82 76
franziska.flück@niza.ch

Fadri Jäger

Real estate marketer with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 82 71
fadri.jaeger@niza.ch

Marion Kritzinger

Administration property management

+41 81 838 82 77
marion.kritzinger@niza.ch

Pascal Kunz

Real estate valuer with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 82 73
pascal.kunz@niza.ch

Andri Meyer

Property management administrator

+41 81 838 82 62
andri.meyer@niza.ch

Adriano Minder

Real estate consultant

+41 81 838 82 72
adriano.minder@niza.ch

Rachel Niggli

Marketing specialist with federal diploma of higher education

+41 81 838 82 70
rachel.niggli@niag.ch

Elisa Dell'Agostino

Apprentice real estate department (second year)

+41 81 838 82 60
elisa.dellagostino@niza.ch

Jil Meng

Apprentice real estate department (first year)

+41 81 838 82 61
jil.meng@niza.ch

Fabrizio Zala

Managing Director / Trustee

+41 81 838 81 13
fabrizio.zala@niza.ch

Franziska Cortesi

Accountant

+41818388266
franziska.cortesi@niza.ch

Lara Costa

Accountant

+41 81 838 82 64
lara.costa@niza.ch

Livia Crameri

Accountant

+41 81 838 82 69
livia.crameri@niza.ch

Michela Paganini

Accountant

+41 81 846 51 59
michela.paganini@niza.ch

Mark Sidler

Accountant

+41 81 838 82 79
mark.sidler@niza.ch

Rina Taisch

Accountant

+41 81 838 82 67
rina.taisch@niza.ch

Angela Zanoli

Accountant

+41 81 838 82 65
angela.zanoli@niza.ch

Riccardo Costa

Apprentice trust department (third year)

+41 81 838 81 10
riccardo.costa@niza.ch